Administrative Staff

 

Executive Directors:

Phone Nos. E-Mail
Mr.Prabodh Chander 040-55820962 pchander@irdaonline.org
Mr K. Subrahmanyam 040-55820963 ksmanyam@irdaonline.org

Deputy Directors:

Mr. Mukesh Sharma
Chairman's Secretariat   mukesh@irdaonline.org

Mr. Suresh Mathur

Registration,Inspection
& General Section
  suresh@irdaonline.org

Mr. Rakesh Bajaj

Surveyors   rakesh@irdaonline.org
Mr. Arup Chatterjee
Non-Life , Inspection & Development of Insuranace Industry   arup@irdaonline.org
Mr. R S Jagpal Non-Life & Inspection   randip@irdaonline.org
Mr. Kamal Chaudhry Life & all IT matters   kamal@irdaonlie.org
Mr. S.N.Jayasimhan Investments   jaysimhan@irdaonline.org
Ms. Mamta Suri Financial Analysis   mamta@irdaonline.org
Mr.A.R.Nithiyanantham Information Technology   nithya@irdaonline.org
Mr. Anil Kumar Arora Agents   anil@irdaonline.org
Mr.Dinesh Khansili Actuarial Section   dinesh@irdaonline.org

 

Assistant Directors:

Mr.R.C.Sharma Personnel,TPA,Health & Consumer affairs    
Mr.R.K.Sharma Accounts & allied matters   rksharma@irdaonline.org
Mr.B.Raghavan P.S. to Chairman & Legal matters    
Mr. Deepak Khanna Information Technology   deepak@irdaonline.org
Mr. Suresh Nair Life Section    

 

Junior Officers:

Mr. Kamal Chowla General pool secretarial staff
Mrs. Jyoti Bhagat General pool secretarial staff
Ms.Nimisha Srivastava P.S. to Member Actuary
Mrs. Manju Arora Surveyor Section
Ms.Sonia Singh P.S. to Member Non-Life

D.Srinivas Murthy

General Section

Prev.page ][Next.page] [Home ]