Administrative Staff


Executive Directors:

Phone Nos. E-Mail
Mr.Prabodh Chander 040-55820962
Mr K. Subrahmanyam 040-55820963

Deputy Directors:

Mr. Mukesh Sharma
Chairman's Secretariat

Mr. Suresh Mathur

& General Section

Mr. Rakesh Bajaj

Mr. Arup Chatterjee
Non-Life , Inspection & Development of Insuranace Industry
Mr. R S Jagpal Non-Life & Inspection
Mr. Kamal Chaudhry Life & all IT matters
Mr. S.N.Jayasimhan Investments
Ms. Mamta Suri Financial Analysis
Mr.A.R.Nithiyanantham Information Technology
Mr. Anil Kumar Arora Agents
Mr.Dinesh Khansili Actuarial Section


Assistant Directors:

Mr.R.C.Sharma Personnel,TPA,Health & Consumer affairs    
Mr.R.K.Sharma Accounts & allied matters
Mr.B.Raghavan P.S. to Chairman & Legal matters    
Mr. Deepak Khanna Information Technology
Mr. Suresh Nair Life Section    


Junior Officers:

Mr. Kamal Chowla General pool secretarial staff
Mrs. Jyoti Bhagat General pool secretarial staff
Ms.Nimisha Srivastava P.S. to Member Actuary
Mrs. Manju Arora Surveyor Section
Ms.Sonia Singh P.S. to Member Non-Life

D.Srinivas Murthy

General Section ][] [Home ]