DIRECTORY OF E-MAILS      
             
S.No NAME DESIGNATION OLD E-MAIL ID   NEW E-MAIL ID
             
1 Mr. C.S. Rao Chairman chairman@irdaonline.org    chairman@irda.gov.in
2 Mr. K. K. Srinivasan Member (Non-Life) srinivasan@irdaonline.org   srinivasan@irda.gov.in
3 Mr. C.R. Muralidharan Member (Finance) crmurali@irdaonline.org   crmurali@irda.gov.in
4 Mr. CNS Shastri Advisor cns@irdaonline.org   cns@irda.gov.in
5 Mr. G.Prabhakara Member(Life) gprabhakara@irdaonline.org   gprabhakara@ird.gov.in
6 Mr. R.Kannan Member(Actuary) rkannan@irdaonline.org   rkannan@irda.gov.in
7 Mr. DVS Sastry DG (R & D) dvssastry@irdaonline.org    dvssastry@irda.gov.in 
8 Mr. Prabodh Chander ED (Non life, Hindi & Legal) pchander@irdaonline.org   pchander@irda.gov.in
9 Mr. K. Subrahmanyam ED ( Actuarial) ksmanyam@irdaonline.org   ksmanyam@irda.gov.in
10 Ms. V. Vedakumari ED (Administration & IT) veda_krishna@irdaonline.org   veda_krishna@irda.gov.in
11 Mr. P C James E D (Inspections & Health Insurance) pcjames@irdaonline.org   pcjames@irda.gov.in
12 Mr. M.M. Siddiqui Consulantant (TPA,Surveyor,Broker) mmsiddiqui@irdaonline.org   mmsiddiqui@irda.gov.in
13 Mr. Kunnel Prem Consulantant & Special Officer - Life  premkunnel@irdaonline.org   premkunnel@irda.gov.in
14 Mr. Krishna Mohan JD - Legal  krishna@irdaonline.org    krishna@irda.gov.in 
15 Mr. Suresh Mathur JD-Intermediaries suresh@irdaonline.org   suresh@irda.gov.in
16 Mr. Mukesh Sharma DD-Admin mukesh@irdaonline.org   mukesh@irda.gov.in
17 Mr. Randeep Singh DD-Reinsurance randip@irdaonline.org   randip@irda.gov.in
18 Mr. S.N. Jayasimhan DD-Investments jaysimhan@irdaonline.org   snjaysimhan@irda.gov.in
19 Mr. A. R. Nithiyanantham DD-IT nithya@irdaonline.org   nithya@irda.gov.in
20 Ms. Mamta Suri DD-(F&A) mamta@irdaonline.org   mamta@irda.gov.in
21 Mr. Sanjeev Jain DD-Hindi skjain@irdaonline.org   skjain@irda.gov.in
22 Ms. J. Meena Kumari DD-Actuary meena@irdaonline.org   meena@irda.gov.in
23 Mr. T. S. Naik DD-TAC/Surveyor tsnaik@irdaonline.org   tsnaik@irda.gov.in
24 Mr. Jagan Mohan Rao Chief Accounts Officer kjmrao@irdaonline.org   kjmrao@irda.gov.in
25 Mr. R.C.Sharma Sr. AD-Est./TPA sharmarc@irdaonline.org   sharmarc@irda.gov.in
26 Mr. B. Raghavan Sr. AD-Admin. raghvanb@irdaonline.org   raghvanb@irda.gov.in
27 Mr. Suresh Nair* Sr. AD-Brokers nairs@irdaonline.org   nairs@irda.gov.in
28 Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma Sr. AD - Non-Life rksharma@irdaonline.org   rksharma@irda.gov.in
29 Mr. Deepak Khanna Sr. AD-IT deepak@irdaonline.org   deepak@irda.gov.in
30 Mr. DVS Ramesh Sr. AD-Life dvsramesh@irdaonline.org   dvsramesh@irda.gov.in
31 Mr. R. Kumar Sr. AD-Investments rkumar@irdaonline.org   rkumar@irda.gov.in
32 Ms. KGPL Rama Devi Sr. AD-Inspections kgplramadevi@irdaonline.org   kgplramadevi@irda.gov.in
33 Mr. Deepak Gaikwad Sr. AD-IT deepakkg@irdaonline.org   deepakkg@irda.gov.in
34 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Verma Sr. AD-IT sanjay@irdaonline.org   sanjay@irda.gov.in
35 Ms. Rashmi Abichandani Sr. AD-Legal rashmia@irdaonline.org   rashmia@irda.gov.in
36 Mr. Sudipta Bhattacharya Sr. AD-Grievances-Life  sudiptab@irdaonline.org   sudiptab@irda.gov.in
37 Mr. Mahesh Agarwal AD-Agents & ATIs maheshagarwal@irdaonline.org   maheshagarwal@irda.gov.in
38 Mr. G.R. Surya Kumar AD-Actuarial surya@irdaonline.org   surya@irda.gov.in
39 Ms. Padmaja B AD-F&A padmaja@irdaonline.org   padmaja@irda.gov.in
40 Mr. Shardul Admane AD (Surveyor) shardul@irdaonline.org   shardul@irda.gov.in
41 Ms. Jyoti Bhagat AD-Administration jyotib@irdaonline.org   jyotib@irda.gov.in
42 Mr. Kamal Chowla AD-Non Life  kamalc@irdaonline.org   kamalc@irda.gov.in
43 Ms. Shiksha Shaha AD-TPA shikshas@irdaonline.org   shikshas@irda.gov.in
44 Mr. D.S. Murthy AD-Chairman's Sect. dsmurthy@irdaonline.org   dsmurthy@irda.gov.in
45 Ms. L.V.S. Sunitha AD (Surveyor) sunitalvs@irdaonline.org   sunitalvs@irda.gov.in
46 Ms. Susan Ittyerah AD-Life susani@irdaonline.org   susani@irda.gov.in
47 Ms. R. Uma Maheswari AD-Accounts umamaheswari@irdaonline.org   umamaheswari@irda.gov.in
48 Ms. Mathangi Saritha AD-Broker sarita@irdaonline.org   sarita@irda.gov.in
49 Ms. Nimisha Shrivastav AD-Non Life  nimishas@irdaonline.org   nimishas@irda.gov.in
50 Mr. S S Mohakud Asst-Account shyamsundar@irdaonline.org   shyamsundar@irda.gov.in
51 Ms. N E Kanthisree Asst  (PA  D.G) kanthishri@irdaonline.org   kanthishri@irda.gov.in
52 Mr. A Keshava Rao Asst ( PA. Member-Finance) keshav@irdaonline.org   keshav@irda.gov.in
53 Mr. Someswar Rao Busi Asst ( PA.-E.D.-Actuary) someswar@irdaonline.org   somesh@irda.gov.in
54 Mr. A Rama Sudheer Asst ( PA-Member Actuary) ramasudheer@irdaonline.org   ramasudheer@irda.gov.in
55 Ms. M L Soujanya Asst (PA - Member-Non Life) mlsoujanya@irdaonline.org   mlsoujanya@irda.gov.in
56 Mr. Chandrasekar OSD(PS - Member-Life) sekhar@irdaonline.org   sekhar@irda.gov.in
57 Ms. B Aruna Asst - Agents & ATIs baruna@irdaonline.org   aruna@irda.gov.in
58 Mr. P Majumder Asst - Accounts pmajumder@irdaonline.org   pmajumder@irda.gov.in
59 Mr. B S Venkatesh Asst  (PA-E.D.-Non Life) venkatesh@irdaonline.org   venkatesh@irda.gov.in
60 Ms. Lekshmi R Pillai Asst  (Actuary) lekshmipillai@irdaonline.org   lekshmipillai@irda.gov.in
61 Mr. P V Yagna Sharma GA-Nonlife sharmapvy@irdaonline.org   pvysharma@irda.gov.in
62 Ms. R. Sangeetha Asst (PA to ED-Admin.) rsangeetha@irdaonline.org   rsangeetha@irda.gov.in
63 Mr. K Damodhar Asst( PA to ED-NL, Hindi & Legal) damu@irdaonlie.org   damu@irda.gov.in
64 Mr. U. Jawaharlal Editor IRDA Journal jawahar@irdaonline.org   jawahar@irda.gov.in
65 Mr. V Sai Kumar  OSD-Life vsaikumar@irdaonline.org   vsaikumar@irda.gov.in
66 Ms. Roopa R  OSD-Life roopa@irdaonline.org   roopa@irda.gov.in
67 Ms. Yegnapriya Bharath  OSD-Grievances ypriyab@irdaonline.org   ypriyab@irda.gov.in
68 Mr. H Ananthakrishnan OSD-Non Life hananthakrishnan@irdaonline.org   hananthakrishnan@irda.gov.in
69 Mr. N. S. K. Prabhakar  OSD-Actuary nsk.prabhakar@irdaonline.org   nsk.prabhakar@irda.gov.in
70 Mr. A.V. Rao OSD-Actuary avrao@irdaonline.org   avrao@irda.gov.in
71 Ms. Satyavani  OSD-Life csatyavani@irdaonline.org   csatyavani@irda.gov.in
72 Ms. S.Rama Devi OSD-Grievances-Nonlife sramadevi@irdaonline.org   sramadevi@irda.gov.in
73 Mr. Venkateswarlu Peri OSD-File& Use (Non-Life) vwperi@irdaonline.org   vwperi@irda.gov.in
74 Mr. K. Mahipal Reddy OSD-Brokers kmahipalreddy@irdaonline.org   kmahipalreddy@irda.gov.in
75 Mr. A.K. Padhiari OSD-Inspections akpadhiari@irdaonline.org   akpadhiari@irda.gov.in
76 Mr. P.V.S. Prasad OSD-F&A prasadpurighalla@irdaonline.org   prasadpurighalla@irda.gov.in
77 Mr. K.V.R. Krishna OSD-Inspections kvrkrishna@irdaonline.org   kvrkrishna@irda.gov.in
78 Mr. B.V. Sastry OSD-Inspections bvsastry@irdaonline.org   bvsastry@irda.gov.in
79 Mr. R.Srinivasan OSD-Grievances-Nonlife rsrinivasan@irdaonline.org   rsrinivasan@irda.gov.in
80 Mr. Rakesh Bajaj DD-Delhi Office rakesh@irdaonline.org   rakesh@irda.gov.in
81 Ms. Manju Arora AD-Delhi Office manju@irdaonline.org   manju@irda.gov.in
             
Abbrievations         
ED - Executive Director  
JD - Joint Director  
DD - Deputy Director   
Sr. AD - Senior Assistant Director   
AD - Assistant Director  
OSD - Officer on Special Duty  
Asst - Assistant